City Council Members

To send correspondence, please use the following address:

City Hall
C/O [please address individual council member]
215 S. Ash Street
Pearsall, Texas 78061

To leave a message by Phone: (830) 334-3676

To contact via Fax: (830) 334-4750

Your City Council Members:
  • Mary Moore, Mayor
  • James H. Leal, Mayor Pro Tem
  • Alex Hernandez, Council Member
  • Odilia Villarreal, Council Member
  • Mando Martinez, Council Member
  • Julian Hernandez, Council Member
  • Ben Briscoe, Council Member
  • Toby Lopez Jr., Council Member